Where's Alretha?
Slider

Events

Below are list of events which are open for registering at this time. You can view more information about this event by clicking on title of the event.

Event Event Date
Dazzling Divas Literary Club Copy Thursday, 02 April 2015
UCAAB Guest Author Friday, 23 September 2016
Chocolate Pages Book Club Meeting Friday, 07 August 2015
Circle of Friends Book Club Meeting Sunday, 28 June 2015
Real Women Read Books Saturday, 18 February 2017
Real Women Read Books Saturday, 05 March 2016
Babes, Books & Breakfast Saturday, 27 February 2016
Women of the Word Friday, 18 March 2016
Book Expo America Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Circle of Friends Book Club Sunday, 29 May 2016
Conversations Live Interview Thursday, 12 May 2016
Chocolate Pages Saturday, 14 May 2016
Pages Reader Group Saturday, 23 July 2016
Sistah's Read Too Book Club Saturday, 30 July 2016
Covergirlz Book Club Meeting Sunday, 25 September 2016
Foothill Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Saturday, 14 January 2017
Circle of Friends Book Club Sunday, 20 November 2016
Elite Book Club Ten Year Anniversary Saturday, 15 July 2017
Book Lovers Retreat Saturday, 03 June 2017
Babes, Books & Breakfast Saturday, 17 June 2017




penny-amazon-banner
losing-lauren-banner
justiceforjessica-new-sidebanner
2030002



Your IP:3.233.224.8